Pakistani Bride




, originally uploaded by Salman Hamid.

About jugnoo

I am Jugnoo. Jugnoo means in our local language " an insect who lightens at night" so i think i am not an insect but a person who is trying to spread some light by sharing of knowledge & information through my blog. So this is me "Jugnoo"
This entry was posted in Pakistani Photographers/ Pakistani Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pakistani Bride

  1. Muzaffar 03468404101 says:

    All That I Need

    I was lost and alone
    Trying to grow
    Making my way down that long winding road
    Had no reason, no rhyme
    Like a song out of time
    And there you were, standing in front of my eyes

    How could I be such a fool
    To let go of love and break all of the rules
    Girl when you walked down the door
    Left a hole in my heart
    And now I know for sure

    *Chorus
    You’re the air that I breathe
    Girl you’re all that I need
    And I wanna thank you, lady
    You’re the words that I read
    You’re the light that I see
    And your love is all that I need

    I was searching in vain
    Playing a game
    Had no-one else but myself left to blame
    You came into my world
    No diamonds or pearls
    Could ever replace what you have gave to me girl

    Just like a castle sand
    Girl, I almost let love slip right out of my hands
    And just like a flower needs rain
    I will stand by your side through the joy and the pain

    *Chorus 2X

    You’re all that I need, girl
    You’re the air that I breathe, yeah
    And I want to thank you
    ( And I want to thank you, lady )

    You’re the words that I read, girl
    Your love is all that I need, yeah
    And I want thank you
    ( And I want to thank you, lady )

    You’re all that I need, girl
    You’re the air that I breathe, yeah
    And I want to thank you…

    – – – – – – – 0346-8404101- – – – – – –

  2. sitebilgi says:

    tesekkur ederim fx15 al?n kulan?n

Leave a Reply

