Painting the Shooter


This idea came in my mind and instantly got captured in this pose. Finally i did what i thought and i am happy with the result….

Model: Imran Khan (Me)

Dedicated to all my Friends…

About jugnoo

I am Jugnoo. Jugnoo means in our local language " an insect who lightens at night" so i think i am not an insect but a person who is trying to spread some light by sharing of knowledge & information through my blog. So this is me "Jugnoo"
This entry was posted in About Me, Art, Beauty, Creativity/ Reflections/ Macro, Excitement/ Disappointment, Fashion, Fun, Happiness, Imran Khan, Modeling, My Favourite at Flickr, Pakistan Pictures, Pakistani Picture, Pakistan Picture, Pakistani Boys, Pakistani Photographers Abroad, Pakistani Photographers in front of camera, Pakistani Photographers/ Pakistani Pictures, People, Sialkot, Summer/ Spring. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Painting the Shooter

  1. I am a good boy.I live in Gujranwala, My age is 25 years. I want friendship with good girls.My contect No is 03137451426.Only contect good girls for good friendship.Take Care.

  2. Hello, My contect No is 03137451426.Call me Only Girls.For good friendship.

Leave a Reply

