Mr & Mrs. Rizwan Ali – A big shame


Guys this is something really rediculous that my cousin Ali wearing black suit married my best friend Rizwan. I never new that Ali who came from Oman after 13 years can do this but he proudly says that its my life and i have the right to choose the best partner for me to spend my life. He has been kicked out by his family and he has travelled to some northern areas to spend his honeymoon period and its about one month and no one knows where have they gone. But i do feel that they have travelled back to Oman where gayism is very common now. I am ashamed to announce but i want to punish my cousin now while uploading his images on the net. Huh!!!

About Rizwan he is another idiot who never showed his intentions to me that he can step towards gay marriage. I will never contact him back.

About jugnoo

I am Jugnoo. Jugnoo means in our local language " an insect who lightens at night" so i think i am not an insect but a person who is trying to spread some light by sharing of knowledge & information through my blog. So this is me "Jugnoo"
This entry was posted in Pakistani Photographers/ Pakistani Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mr & Mrs. Rizwan Ali – A big shame

  1. Hassan says:

    hahaha this is so funny picture. Hamari kam karne wali is male dulhaniya se zayada khoobsurat hai. Mr. Ali ko kya soojhi jo is idiot kisam ke larke se shadi kar dali. very bad

  2. Osaid says:

    Their heads should be ripped off from their necks!
    What do ya say?
    I don’t think they’re any more Muslims now.

Leave a Reply

