Pure Nature VI


I cant name this flower in english but its my favorite…..waisay urdu mein isse motia موتيا kehte hain. My friend says its Jasmine lakin i am not agree….any one know then write its name here…..

About jugnoo

I am Jugnoo. Jugnoo means in our local language " an insect who lightens at night" so i think i am not an insect but a person who is trying to spread some light by sharing of knowledge & information through my blog. So this is me "Jugnoo"
This entry was posted in Pakistani Photographers/ Pakistani Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pure Nature VI

  1. crazylaughter says:

    It does look like Jasmine flower, about to bloom…beautiful…very beautiful photos on ur blog! Makes me want to visit Pakistan one day. One day…

  2. ihsan ali says:

    dear its is jasmine….
    jasmine has three types…
    1 petals in single layer….
    2 petals in 2-3 layers (the one in this shot)
    3 petals in more than 10 layers…

    anyways this one is awesome like u….

  3. Tara says:

    Its BUNGA MELATI, in my language…

  4. jeremy says:

    ihsan ali is right. It’s a beautiful flower with a lovely sent.

Leave a Reply

