Happy Birthday Naveed Mughal


My dear friend Naveed Mughal is celebrating his 25th Birthday today……due to ramadan we are not celebrating tonight as we used to celebrate but sure there is lots of fun tonight…..May Allah bless you Naveed

About jugnoo

I am Jugnoo. Jugnoo means in our local language " an insect who lightens at night" so i think i am not an insect but a person who is trying to spread some light by sharing of knowledge & information through my blog. So this is me "Jugnoo"
This entry was posted in Pakistani Photographers/ Pakistani Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Birthday Naveed Mughal

  1. jugnoo says:

    Many many happy returns of the day Naveed………….May Allah bless you brother and may you have many more birthdays…ameen

    I’m wishing you another year
    Of laughter, joy and fun,
    Surprises, love and happiness,
    And when your birthday’s done,
    I hope you feel deep in your heart,
    As your birthdays come and go,
    How very much you mean to me,
    More than you can know.

    On your birthday I wish you much pleasure and joy;
    I hope all of your wishes come true.
    May each hour and minute be filled with delight,
    And your birthday be perfect for you!

    glitter-graphics.com

    glitter-graphics.com

    glitter-graphics.com

    glitter-graphics.com

    your friend Imran Khan

  2. Saher says:

    Dear Naveed

    Happbirthday 2 u. MY WISH IS THAT YOUR ALL BEST WISHES WILL BE

    COME TRUE. AND HAPPY RAMADAN KAREEM ALSO ENJOY UR DAY BUT

    DON’T FORGET THAT HELPLESS PEOPLES.

  3. Thanks imran (jugnoo) my best friend for wishing me and posting my pic on your website….i am glad to have a wonderful friend like you…May Allah our friendship remains till the end of our lives…ameen

    Thanks Saher for your comment and prayers…..ramadan Kareem to you too and for sure i will not forget htose poor and helpless people around me…….thanks once again……Have a great day

Leave a Reply

