Anniversary Time!




Anniversary Time!, originally uploaded by genious………junaid.

Today is my anniversary friends and also i become father of a baby boy by the blessing of Allah.

I am so glad and please do let me know that who wants the party?

Thanks imran for this wonderful gift

About jugnoo

I am Jugnoo. Jugnoo means in our local language " an insect who lightens at night" so i think i am not an insect but a person who is trying to spread some light by sharing of knowledge & information through my blog. So this is me "Jugnoo"
This entry was posted in Pakistani Photographers/ Pakistani Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Anniversary Time!

  1. kunal says:

    Congrats Buddy.. Well you dont know me; however, I was merely browsing through sites when I stumbled upon this one and read your comments. Please accept my heartiest congratulations at being a father.

    My name is Kunal and I am from Bombay, India. If you want to thank me then you can surely write to me on kunalyashh@gmail.com

    Cheers

  2. jugnoo says:

    Thanks Kunal, I conveyed your greetings to the couple and they thanked you

  3. saba says:

    congrats dude for your marriage BE HAPPY IN LIFE!!! I AM SABA FROM KARACHI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Imran Khan says:

    Thanks Saba, i will covey your best wishes to my friend faysal.

    Thank Iqtidar Shah Sahib for liking the pictures…glad to see your comments…..thanks once again

Leave a Reply

