I Know You are Following Me


Hey I know you follow me, so this is why I am leaving my footprints for you. Whenever you feel I am lost in the crowd, these prints will lead you to me. So don’t be worried and keep following me.

Yours faithfully

Model: Imran Khan

Captured by: Naveed Mughal at Fahaheel Beach, Kuwait

About jugnoo

I am Jugnoo. Jugnoo means in our local language " an insect who lightens at night" so i think i am not an insect but a person who is trying to spread some light by sharing of knowledge & information through my blog. So this is me "Jugnoo"
This entry was posted in Pakistani Photographers/ Pakistani Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I Know You are Following Me

  1. taniyasweet says:

    i m taniya.pakistani city hyderabad.age 21 and im student for b.a class

  2. Imran khan says:

    Thanks Taniya for your lovely comments on my picture…i am glad that you liked it

  3. Imran Khan says:

    Thank Iqtidar Shah Sahib for liking the pictures…glad to see your comments…..thanks once again

  4. sunny says:

    yaar aap bhot smart hain ap ye btaien k kha rehte hain 03322235017

  5. Mehad says:

    No website

  6. TAYYAB says:

    slam buddy.evryone liked ur pic.bt i dint like ur pic rather i like ur theme.how beautifully u express ur thoughts……..great!!!!!!!!1

Leave a Reply

