Minaret at Wah Cant




Minaret.., originally uploaded by Uzair "uD" Ahmed.

I took this shot while I was on my way to my friend’s home.. It’s the minaret of a mosque (I forgot the name) at Barrier 2, Wah Cant..

About jugnoo

I am Jugnoo. Jugnoo means in our local language " an insect who lightens at night" so i think i am not an insect but a person who is trying to spread some light by sharing of knowledge & information through my blog. So this is me "Jugnoo"
This entry was posted in Pakistani Photographers/ Pakistani Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Minaret at Wah Cant

  1. rabia shah says:

    picture is similar … but i catched by “Sarhad Chappal Kabab” 😛 really it catch my eyes 🙂 i like this kabab item too much 😉 who is ready to treat me with this dish 😛

  2. Imran Khan says:

    Thanks Rabia…my friend Naveed can make really good chappal kabab……so why not we get together and have a great food…..hehehe 😀

    Thanks for coming

  3. Uzair "uD" Ahmed says:

    It’s an honor to see my pic at your blog, but bhai kindly bata diya karo.. 😀

  4. Dear Uzair,

    It was a mistake that you were not informed but now we have left a comment on your stream……thx for coming by!

  5. rabia shah says:

    tasveer hi tu hay … koi medal tu nahi … lag gai theek hay … logo ko bhi passand aa gai … bas price wasool bhi ho gai 😛

  6. jugnoo says:

    thanks rabia for supporting…

Leave a Reply

