Fruit Farm


Fruite Farm, originally uploaded by *Muhammad*.

Date trees in Sindh Horticulture Institute Mirpurkhas. Largest mango research institute.

About jugnoo

I am Jugnoo. Jugnoo means in our local language " an insect who lightens at night" so i think i am not an insect but a person who is trying to spread some light by sharing of knowledge & information through my blog. So this is me "Jugnoo"
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fields, Nature, Peace, Sindh, Trees & plants. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Fruit Farm

  1. B. Shah says:

    I am interested Organic Fruit Farming and Gardening.
    I love Nature and see How It Works.
    I like to liketo learn more on the Subject and the activities of our Instuitue.
    Reply on shahwin at khi.wol.net.pk
    Thanks
    B. Shah

Leave a comment